Debut album Something I Couldn’t Say, Collector’s Item, 500 Print Run – Signed CD

£40.00 Inc. VAT

Release Date: 1st January 2016

1. Stranger To Me Now
2. Flying
3. Higher Than Before
4. Just For Today
5. Time Heals
6. No More Tears
7. The Busker
8. If I Said
9. Something I Couldn’t Say
10. Naked Lullaby

Please Note: The Signature is located inside the lyric booklet

In stock